Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Northwest Expressway

5 rating

Greatest service of the locations I've been to. Be sure to see Amanda for advice on products and also make sure to take advantage of online check in and their MVP package.

5 rating

Quick and reasonably priced service. I like the online check-in and the safety protocols. Great haircut! Thanks

5 rating

Great experience highly recommend

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
clint g. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Greatest service of the locations I've been to. Be sure to see Amanda for advice on products and al"

5
C K. | August 13, 2020 Google

" Quick and reasonably priced service. I like the online check-in and the safety protocols. Great hai"

5
william c. | August 6, 2020 Google

" Great experience highly recommend"

1
Sasan S. | July 25, 2020 Google

" I am so bad feel when I went there because today I arrived in front of the door the store didnot op"

5
Jordan N. | July 18, 2020 Google

" Great Customer Service and always getting my haircut right!"

1
Blake H. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Worst sports clips location in the country Seriously. Avoid this location You cant even book an app"

5
Darrin S. | June 9, 2020 Google

" So fast, & courteous. Jules is phenomenal!"

5
Ana M. | May 29, 2020 Google

" (Translated by Google) Very good haircuts (Original) Muy buenos Cortes de cabello"

2
James F. | May 14, 2020 Google

" Finally able to get my hair cut so I can feel like a human after almost two months of quarantine..."

5
Gary M. | May 13, 2020 Google

" Lacey?thank you so much for the great haircut! You were so extremely nice also!! From the 30 tattoo"