Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Northwest Expressway

5 rating

I can't complain. They cut my hair and have been for several years now.

5 rating

Great service, friendly atmosphere. Will return.

1 rating

Went in yesterday to get hair cut did how i asked. The lady i had a little rough with the clippers. The back of my head is sore since she ground her clippers in my head like she didn't want to be there. Not happy with it. Wont be coming back.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Chris H. | March 2, 2020 Google

"I can't complain. They cut my hair and have been for several years now."

5
Kenny M. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Great service, friendly atmosphere. Will return."

1
Dustyn V. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Went in yesterday to get hair cut did how i asked. The lady i had a little rough with the clippers. "

5
Mikey L. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Jordan done a awesome job!!! Definitely will be back!"

5
Blake H. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Had a horrible experience last time I was here pretty much promised myself I would never come back t"

5
Dallas S. | December 5, 2019 Google

"Lacee was very nice, courteous and very responsive! My dad's hair looks great. He's 84 and gets very"

1
Dallas H. | December 3, 2019 Facebook

"The hair cut I got is far from what I asked and paid for. About 3 inches shorter than I asked for..."

4
John C. | November 23, 2019 Google

"The service and atmosphere were fantastic. The burger was pretty good, but I guess it has just been "

5
Jason K. | October 26, 2019 Facebook

"I showed her a picture of what I wanted and my stylist did exactly what I wanted. I would recommend "

5
Rebecca W. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Great place to have your hair cut. My daughter and I both had hair cuts and we were both pleased wit"