Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Northwest Expressway

5 rating

Lacee was very nice, courteous and very responsive! My dad's hair looks great. He's 84 and gets very antsy. So I was thankful for the quick response and turnaround.

1 rating

The hair cut I got is far from what I asked and paid for. About 3 inches shorter than I asked for...

4 rating

The service and atmosphere were fantastic. The burger was pretty good, but I guess it has just been overhyped. I prefer some of the other local burger chains for more creative and addictive burgers.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Dallas S. | December 5, 2019 Google

"Lacee was very nice, courteous and very responsive! My dad's hair looks great. He's 84 and gets very"

1
Dallas H. | December 3, 2019 Facebook

"The hair cut I got is far from what I asked and paid for. About 3 inches shorter than I asked for..."

4
John C. | November 23, 2019 Google

"The service and atmosphere were fantastic. The burger was pretty good, but I guess it has just been "

5
Jason K. | October 26, 2019 Facebook

"I showed her a picture of what I wanted and my stylist did exactly what I wanted. I would recommend "

5
Rebecca W. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Great place to have your hair cut. My daughter and I both had hair cuts and we were both pleased wit"

5
scott w. | October 12, 2019 Google

"They wash your hair they put a hot towel on your face and give you a massage it's the best experienc"

5
James P. | October 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/mz3r_VSDO2u-P8gqhxRKIg?hrid=eCWWBzopTe8bIYDN_n39jg"

5
Evan B. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Love this place. Jill is the greatest stylist of all time."

1
Matthew S. | September 12, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/mz3r_VSDO2u-P8gqhxRKIg?hrid=Lh7DWY66dhiLMPAG99Fweg"

4
Lance R. | September 11, 2019 Google

"Rachel is a great addition to the sport clips family. She works with a diverse group of clients and "