Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Northwest Expressway

5 rating

Great place to have your hair cut. My daughter and I both had hair cuts and we were both pleased with them and the service. Stylist was friendly and helpful. Couldn't ask for better treatment. Will go again!

5 rating

They wash your hair they put a hot towel on your face and give you a massage it's the best experience I've had getting a haircut

5 rating
  • 10/09/19
  • James P. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/mz3r_VSDO2u-P8gqhxRKIg?hrid=eCWWBzopTe8bIYDN_n39jg

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Rebecca W. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Great place to have your hair cut. My daughter and I both had hair cuts and we were both pleased wit"

5
scott w. | October 12, 2019 Google

"They wash your hair they put a hot towel on your face and give you a massage it's the best experienc"

5
James P. | October 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/mz3r_VSDO2u-P8gqhxRKIg?hrid=eCWWBzopTe8bIYDN_n39jg"

5
Evan B. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Love this place. Jill is the greatest stylist of all time."

1
Matthew S. | September 12, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/mz3r_VSDO2u-P8gqhxRKIg?hrid=Lh7DWY66dhiLMPAG99Fweg"

4
Lance R. | September 11, 2019 Google

"Rachel is a great addition to the sport clips family. She works with a diverse group of clients and "

5
kyle k. | August 30, 2019 Google

"I went in this morning after a failed haircut attempt by my wife and Ali was my stylist. She took on"

5
Ericka R. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Always very attentive and efficient. Lovely cut every time."

1
Kate S. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Went and got my sons hair cut after leaving and getting into the car he told me the stylist was very"

5
Glenn J. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Came in with bushy head came out with a great haircut."