Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Northwest Expressway

1 rating

Absolutely destroyed my sons hair 2 days before thanksgiving. Next time clean your ears out and stop gossiping with your friends and you might hear him asking you to stop that you are messing up. Then at least own up to the hack job that you just did! He didn?t ask for the Edgar he asked for it to be even with his eye brows!! Looks like you used garden shears on him!!

5 rating

Lacy IS incredible! ?? ??

4 rating

Prompt service, friendly staff, good haircut.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 75 Client reviews

1
Josh K. | November 22, 2021 Google

" Absolutely destroyed my sons hair 2 days before thanksgiving. Next time clean your ears out and sto"

5
Chad | November 22, 2021 Google

" Lacy IS incredible! ?? ??"

4
WIH | October 20, 2021 Google

" Prompt service, friendly staff, good haircut."

1
Jr. P. | September 26, 2021 Google

" I wish I could give them a zero star rating because it doesn't even deserve a one Star. Worst hairc"

5
Outlaw F. | September 3, 2021 Google

" My go to place love the online log in!"

5
Shelby J. | August 24, 2021 Google

" Bridgette is one of the greatest hair stylist. You can give her a description of a style you want a"

5
Melanie C. | August 22, 2021 Google

" Coco did a great job with my son's haircut!"

1
Jamall B. | July 13, 2021 Google

" I have never had such a humiliating experience. A truly unprofessional customer service experience."

1
Jamall B. | July 5, 2021 Google

" I have never had such a humiliating experience. A truly unprofessional customer service experience."

4
Patricia L. | June 3, 2021 Google

" (Translated by Google) Good prices and service (Original) Buenos precios y sefvicio"